Home > Uncategorized > Bringin’ it Back

Bringin’ it Back

yeaaahhhh boy!!! My friends and I have decided to bring these babies back! Many a plenty having been going green lately and using other sources of transportation and such to help with the ecosystem. A popular option has been a bicycle. And so I figured, why wouldn’t roller blades work also? So yes, we purchased them for under $50 at Target, and made a fun day out of it! I have a recruited a few other friends so very very soon my girlfriends and I can be just like this~!!

haha. It’s a great workout and a good time! Anyone else own a pair and wanna join me??? I’m hoping to go roller blading every Saturday morning 🙂

  1. Liz
    April 27, 2010 at 12:02 am

    How funny…I saw the roller blades and immediately thought of that song and there it was! HA! How fun.

    Hey lady! Bikram yoga?!! I’m SCARED. But we should do it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

