Home > beats, Pandora Finds > Pandora Finds

Pandora Finds

So I’m not a musical expert anything, but I am a lover, so I just want to sometimes post some good music I discover through Pandora. I apologize if I am a little slow on the findings, but still want to appreciate. I apologize for the random video’s I choose to show the songs, but bare with me. Just take a listen πŸ™‚

1. Andy Davis – Bigger Than Us

2. The Birthday Massacre – I Think We’re Alone Now

3. The Album Leaf – Another Day

4. Miike Snow – Silvia

5. Dyme Def – For the World

Please support the artists πŸ™‚

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

