Finally started my Radical Self Love Bible . And I really hope it works. But here is an entry I wrote inside it today.

“I see the importance of being myself and loving myself, being okay with who I am inside. But for me, I have developed my interests, the things I enjoy and makes me somewhat who I am, from other people and I have no problem from that. I have somewhat mimicked, the interests and aspects of my friends that I really like, and have made it a part of my own. But who me taking these things that I like and admire, I have made my own personal blend of who I am. Somethings that I love within other people have developed into making me who I am, someone I love and am proud to be.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. February 21, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    That’s just a brilliant entry!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

