Home > Uncategorized > Fill In the Blank Friday :)

Fill In the Blank Friday :)

Well since I somewhat got woken up at 4am, and haven’t been able to go back to sleep. Here is my Fill in the Blank Friday 🙂
1. I am hoping my Valentine’s day this year includes,   having a smooth shift. Since I have to be at work all day anyways, I hope those who come into my work and sit with me, that I am able to make their Valentine’s Day a joyful experience, and a time for them to spend with their loved ones in peace.
2. My biggest guilty pleasure is American Idol and ANTM. I just can’t help it! Oh and licorice! The red ones only.
3. I am most proud of being 100% Hapa!
4. If I could choose one outfit to live in it would be my pj’s. When i stay home all day, that is what I am in.
5. People are the best and worst things in the world. But they are very intriguing and I always love meeting new ones.
6. I would rather be playing volleyball     than doing any school work!
7. I love my dog    more than my car hehe
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

